公司概況

集團策略

我們的企業目標是實現業務及財務表現的可持續成長,從而創造長期股東價值。我們擬通過實施以下企業策略達成該目標:

  • 擴展及加強在新加坡公共領域的市場地位
  • 透過成立新公司及╱或收購拓展業務組合
  • 擴大產品供應的範圍以瞄準及獲取更多非道路基建相關項目

我們的競爭優勢
我們的董事相信,下述本集團的競爭優勢推動了我們的業務增長及財務表現。

我們作為一家歷史悠久的標牌供應商享負盛譽,尤以新加坡的路標工程見稱

我們是新加坡路標工程的資深標牌供應商。我們在本行業的往績包括獲授價值約400萬新加坡元的標牌合約,為新加坡西部地區更新方向及交通標誌。我們聲名顯赫,部分原因是我們能夠向客戶提供一套完整的產品,包括車道標線工程及道路安全產品,且我們與供應商及分包商合作提供增值相關產品及工程。我們亦擁有管理路標項目的經驗,該等項目涉及一系列工序,從拆除現有標誌、重新定向當前交通、管理道路封閉時段、管理分包商進行道路鋪設及車道標線、管理可能在道路現場部署的設備到安裝路標。

我們擁有為客戶提供可靠和及時的產品的卓越往績

就公共領域項目而言,董事認為,客戶考慮的一項關鍵因素是能否可靠和及時地安裝標牌。就路標工程而言,通常須在若干封閉時段完成路標安裝。我們一向為客戶及時完成道路安裝。可靠性亦是客戶的考慮因素,因為路標須符合新加坡陸路交通管理局制定的美學及技術要求。

我們與供應商的良好關係讓我們能夠保持極具競爭力的定價並迅速交付產品

本集團與供應商及分包商網絡建立了良好關係,其中一部分與我們相識或合作逾5年。我們與供應商之間的良好關係,一定程度上得益於迅速償付應付賬款令本集團能夠以具競爭力的價格採購。我們亦實現若干採購的規模經濟效益,特別是金屬產品。我們與供應商緊密合作,彼等所提供的標牌製作物品能夠符合路標的所需的技術規範,並且能夠應要求及適時方式進行。我們的供應商(連同我們的分包商)令我們能夠向客戶提供包羅萬有的產品。

我們擁有資深和敬業的管理團隊,每名執行董事在新加坡標牌安裝行業擁有逾15年經驗

我們每名執行董事在標牌安裝行業擁有逾15年經驗,而總經理任職本集團已有6年時間,此前擁有7年項目管理經驗。董事相信,我們的團隊擁有深厚的行業知識,而執行團隊能夠及時、可靠地完成項目並具備承攬新業務機會的活力。

Company Profile

Group Strengths & Strategies

Our corporate objective is to achieve sustainable growth in our business and financial performance so as to create long-term Shareholders’ value. We intend to achieve this by implementing the following corporate strategies:

  • Expand and strengthen our market position in the public sector in Singapore
  • Expand our business portfolio through the formation of new companies and/or acquisitions
  • Expand our range of product offering to target and secure more non-road infrastructure related projects

Our Competitive Strengths
Our Directors believe that our Group’s competitive strengths set out below have driven growth in our business and financial performance.

We have a reputation as an established signage provider, particularly for road signage works in Singapore
We are an established signage provider for road signage works in Singapore. Our track record in road signage includes being awarded signage contract of value approximately S$4.0 million, for the upgrading of directional and traffic signs directional and traffic signs in the west sector of Singapore. We are reputable partly due to our ability to provide a comprehensive set of products to our customers, including lane marking works and road safety products where we work with suppliers and subcontractors to offer value-added related products and works. We are also experienced in managing road signage projects as these involve a series of work steps, ranging from removal of existing signage, re-directing ongoing traffic, managing of road closure hours, managing of subcontractors in laying of roads and lane marking, managing of equipment that can be deployed on the road site to installation of the road signage.

We have a solid track record of providing reliable and timely products for our customers
For public sector projects, our Directors believe that a key factor that our customers consider is the ability to provide reliable and timely installation of signage. Typically for road signage works, there will be certain closure times during which the signage installation has to be completed. We have consistently been completing the road installation on a timely manner for our customers. Reliability is also a consideration for our customers as the road signage has to meet both the aesthetics and technical requirements set by the LTA of Singapore.

Our rapport with our suppliers enable us to obtain competitive pricing and fast delivery turnaround time
Our Group has good relationships with our network of suppliers and subcontractors, some of whom had known or worked with us for over 5 years. Our good relationships with our suppliers are partly due to our prompt repayment of accounts payables which has enabled our Group to make purchases at a competitive pricing. We also enjoy economies of scale for certain purchases, in particular for metal products. We enjoy a close working relationship with our suppliers whose supplies to us for our signage fabrication is able to meet the technical specifications required of road signage and to do so, in a responsive and timely manner. Our suppliers, together with our subcontractors, allow us to offer a comprehensive set of products to our customers.

We have an experienced and dedicated management team and each of our Executive Directors has over 15 years of experience in the signage installation industry in Singapore
Each of our Executive Directors has over 15 years of experience in the signage installation industry, and our general manager has worked with us for 6 years and prior to that, 7 years of project management experience. Our Directors believe that our team has a strong knowledge of the industry and our execution team is competent to complete projects reliably and timely, and dynamic to take on new business opportunities.